

ST. JOSEPH'S TRAINING COLLEGE PAVARATTY



EXTENTED PROFILE

1.3. As per the DVV clarification from the NAAC, HEI has submitted number of seats for reserved category for the first year of each program

2022-23

Submitted to National Assessment and accreditation Council (NAAC)

Admitted List 2022

s.I	CapId	Name	Reservatn	AdmCategory	adm- spec	Туре	Adm-No	Dte
1	CAPB22BD15262	AMRUTHA K SATHYAN	DV	DV	spec	Permanent	1723	20/09/2022
2	CAPB22BD01211	PRAGINA C	ETB	ETB	-	Permanent	1802	14/10/2023
3	CAPB22BD05776	ATHIRA C S	ETB	ETB		Permanent	1782	30/09/2022
4	CAPB22BD05832	NAMITHA GOPAN K	ETB	ETB	150	Permanent	1729	20/09/2022
5	CAPB22BD05992	ASWATHY T S	ETB	ETB	-	Permanent	1779	30/09/2022
6	CAPB22BD13585	AMMUKUTTY K S	ETB	OPEN	-	Permanent	1814	20/10/2022
7	CAPB22BD06525	AISWARYA R	ETB	OPEN	- :	Permanent	1732	30/09/2022
8	CAPB22BD08181	ARYA T J	ETB	OPEN		Permanent	1803	15/10/2022
9	CAPB22BD06624	RAMYA S	ETB	OPEN		Permanent	1731	30/09/2022
10	CAPB22BD07753	DEVIKA N A	ETB	OPEN	3	Permanent	1733	30/09/2022
11	CAPB22BD08501	DHINI S	ETB	OPEN	-	Permanent	1736	30/09/2022
12	CAPB22BD09408	SUDHA P S	ETB	OPEN	-	Permanent	1737	30/09/2022
13	CAPB22BD14147	SHEETHAL PETER	EWS	OPEN		Permanent	1730	29/09/2022
14	CAPB22BD08375	DHILMY VINCENT	EWS	OPEN	14	Permanent	1790	10/10/2022
15	CAPB22BD14273	FARHATH P	MUSLIM	MUSLIM	-	Permanent	1813	20/10/2022
16	CAPB22BD10688	RASHIDHA SHAFEEK	MUSLIM	MUSLIM	-	Permanent	1728	20/09/2022
17	CAPB22BD08595	MUFEEDHA K M	MUSLIM	MUSLIM	-	Permanent	1734	30/09/2022
18	CAPB22BD01861	RIDHNA KAMARUDHEEN	MUSLIM	MUSLIM	-	Permanent	1740	30/09/2022
19	CAPB22BD01420	MEHNA M F	MUSLIM	OPEN	-	Permanent	1714	19/09/2022
20	CAPB22BD09608	HAFEEFA K H	MUSLIM	OPEN	17	Permanent	1727	20/09/2022
21	CAPB22BD04222	SONIMA K S	OBH	LC	-	Permanent	1816	20/10/2022
22	CAPB22BD09078	JISHA K	OBH	OBH	i.e	Permanent	1806	20/10/2022
23	CAPB22BD03328	KAVYA SETHUMADHAVAN	OBH	OBX		Permanent	1817	20/10/2022
24	CAPB22BD18395	HARSHA P P	SC	SC	-	Permanent	1791	12/10/2022
25	CAPB22BD14437	SNEHA K S	SC	SC		Permanent	1722	20/09/2022
26	CAPB22BD01793	SUNISHA T	SC	SC	3	Permanent	1739	30/09/2022
27	CAPB22BD00778	RANJIMA M R	SC	SC	34 -	Permanent	1735	30/09/2022
28	CAPB22BD12461	SURABHI C P	SC	ST	-	Permanent	1815	20/10/2022
29	CAPB22BD02405	Harishma A.S.	VK	KUDUMBI		Permanent	1811	20/10/2022
30	CAPB22BD09738	SURABHI MANGAD GOPALAKRISHNAN	VK	OPEN		Permanent	1793	12/10/2022
31	CAPB22BD07215	ASWATHY P M	VK	OPEN	-	Permanent	1738	30/09/2022
32	CAPB22BD05257	KEERTHANA KANNAN	VK	VK		Permanent	1810	20/10/2022

SC:5 ST:0 OBC:27

Dr. DEEPA VARGHESE Principal St. Joseph's Training College Pavaratty - 680 507, Thrissur